Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amber Thomason

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amber Thomason

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cydni Yelldell

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Statefarm has been wonderful! I've only been with them for about 6 months but everything has been so easy and nice. So helpful and always kind and really do appreciate their clients! Thank you so much statefarm for taking care of me and my family!"

Davis Thomas

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, so responsive, so friendly, so responsible....if it is insurance....then our agent is going to be Amber Thomason."

Cesar Ramos (Cesar Ramos State Farm)

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can I say about Amber??? She’s got all the energy in the world, is easy to talk to, and extremely knowledgeable with everything insurance. You cannot go wrong with the Amber Thomason State Farm office…. You need car insurance, go see them!"

Letecia Foley

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've recently moved to Texas from out of state and the Amber Thomason State Farm office came highly recommended. The staff of this office are amazing and so friendly! Lyzette helped us set up our insurance policies and she was great to work with. We look forward to being able to recommend this agency to others as it was recommended to us. Thank you!"

J.m. Ramirez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"If walking into this place dosent impress you with how mondern and classy it is, then the staff will! Absolutely impressive service from amber and her team of highly trained ladies. Lizz (Acount Manager ) was able to find me a better deal and a better solution to my old insurance in no time flat. Highly recommend how these amazing women go above and beyond for their customers. 10/10 recommend them!"

DAVID THOMAS

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My claim was declined which I did feel put my honor to test! I met Amber, explained my case, and she took it upon herself to get me justice! She did everything from clicking pictures of my car, noting down angles of impact and then re-filing the claim.....I do not care what the outcome would be, but I am a highly satisfied client who believes his honor has be reinstated without a scratch....proud to be your client, Ms. Amber. David Thomas"

Grant Pearson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber and her team are always very kind and professional. They make sure me and my family are taken care of with any questions. I recommend Amber Thomason State Farm for all kinds of insurance. Home, Auto, Life, and , Business!!"

Monty Johnson

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber and her crew are by far the best insurance company I’ve dealt with. Great customer service and great coverage!"

Hilton Bock

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Landri helped me with everything"

Sheila

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber’s office is full of nice, friendly professional girls, that are very knowledgeable in all aspects of insurance coverage. Shout out to my Account Manager, Jaycie Barton. She has been so helpful explaining the different plans available & designed one that fits my needs perfectly! Awesome, awesome group of hardworking employees!"

Trey Lowe

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched insurances because Amber Thomason’s office gave me a better deal, and their customer service is unmatched. If you are looking at this review, then you obviously do not like your current insurance. If I were you, I would give them a visit."

Cory N

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, great agent! Jaycie rocks!"

Melissa Logan

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaycie helped me look into so many different insurance options and helped with a solution that is best for me. I highly recommend Amber Thomason State Farm. #jayciefromstatefarm"

Raul Vargas

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service"

hannah plucheck

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber Thomason State Farm is absolutely wonderful! Not only do I have my personal insurance through them but I have my business insurance as well. To top that off my clients get insurance through them for my business. They are very knowledgeable and responsive! Highly recommend."

Darin Trahan

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've known Amber and her family for many years and when she became a State Farm Agent I decided to support her and her locally owned business by becoming a customer. Prior to this I was never a State Farm customer. I have to say that having Amber as my insurance agent and State Farm as my Insurance Company has been a fantastic marriage of sorts. Amber and her staff make you feel right at home as soon as you walk in or call them with a question. Everyone is eager and efficient with addressing your questions. Since being with Amber I have made several unforeseen claims due to vehicle accidents and acts of nature. Each time my claim was handled very efficiently. Sometimes we don't realize what we have until we see others struggle or complain. That being said, what I found most impressive was when everyone was filing claims from other agents and companies after the hail storm hit a few years, all I heard was complaints about how long it was taking or how little money they received to repair their home. Not me or those of us that were with Amber during this time. I had money in the bank within days to begin the repairs to my home. I have never been let down by Amber and her staff. I highly recommend you give them a chance if you're searching for the type of service I just described. They treat you like your family."

Tammer Sawwaf

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lyzette was a fantastic rep in helping me secure my insurance! Very polite and professional!"

Anthony Conklin

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people are the difference. Efficient and caring for their customers needs. Hard too beat amber and her staff. Thank you for the great efforts."

Adria Whelan

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We couldn’t be happier with Amber and her team at State Farm. They are informative, responsive and always up front and honest with us. Go see them, you won’t regret it!"

Daniella Zogaj

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service every time. They take care of my personal and business accounts.Definitely recommend!!"

Emily McRae

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber’s office is timely and knowledgeable. I am so grateful for their attention to detail."

Kurt Nemky

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best customer service I’ve ever experienced with an insurance company. Also, their prices are more than competitive. In fact, my premiums are now lower. So happy that I made the decision to give them a call. Thanks again for all you do!"

Ryan Melvin

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber and her team are make purchasing insurance hassle free. I am glad I switched to her agency."

Bianca Ramirez

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Ms. Lyzette Rojas and she made the transition very easy and explained my policies thoroughly . She always got back to me promptly and made sure I had all my questions answered. Over all I was happy with the customer service I received and would recommend this group to my friends and family"

alisha calisher

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the most incredible group of agents I have ever met. They are not only very responsive but professional and so helpful. They can answer any questions I may have and not only help with my current plan but improve my policies in areas I wasn’t aware of. This group is not only professional and helpful but they have heart and a passion for helping people."