Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dawn Mitchell

Dawn Mitchell

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Mitchell
"Love my new State Farm agency. Y’all are great!"
Profile photo of Abigail Hill

Abigail Hill

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Hill
"Jaycie is the best Agent I’ve ever had!! So kind and does great work."
Profile photo of Michelle Mokry

Michelle Mokry

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Mokry
"We Love working with Jaycie! She has been working with us through our whole house build and recommending which insurance and coverage we needed. I had to get a builders risk to build our house and now we are on homeowners insurance. She has treated us like family. We moved to Kerrville from Dallas and her and the team have given us their fullest attention, including our doggies! She even watched our pup when we had an errand to run."
Profile photo of Marinda Alexandra

Marinda Alexandra

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marinda Alexandra
"The girls at Amber - State Farm are the best! Lyz is always ready to help with what I need and makes the process so easy 10/10 recommend her! Love these girls."
Profile photo of mack lee

mack lee

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mack lee
"Not only pain free but a pleasure doing business with you!"
Profile photo of Lorena Prado

Lorena Prado

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Prado
"Lyzette Rojas, service with you is always timely and pleasant.” “Thank you so much for your excellent service, patience and consideration of my insurance needs. I hope we can do more business in the future.” I highly recommend whoever is looking for an agent for any insurance needs they contact this amazing professional agent, you will not regret it."
Profile photo of JAIME VASQUEZ

JAIME VASQUEZ

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JAIME VASQUEZ
"Amber Thomason State Farm is a one stop shop for all of your insurance needs. She has a knowledgable team who can review your insurance coverage to ensure that you are fully protected. I personally enjoy working closely with Lyz Rojas who is an Account Manager & has been at Amber’s office for over 5 years. Stop by their office today!"
Profile photo of Yvette Lopez

Yvette Lopez

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Lopez
"Lyzette is professional, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. Her customer service is impeccable and provided my family and with the quotes we need quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Janice Harrison

Janice Harrison

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Harrison
"if you need life , auto or home insurance contact Lyzette Rojas she will get you covered quick and efficiently! You’ll also get GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!"
Profile photo of Veronica Idrogo

Veronica Idrogo

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Idrogo
"I came to this StateFarm from another agent, and can happily say the service here is top tier. Karina and Jaycie always take care of me in a timely manner and make sure I’m covered with the best pricing."
Profile photo of Jim Edenfield

Jim Edenfield

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Edenfield
"Kaylee and Lyzette are awesome. I always get fast, courteous, and professional service. Love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Candice Edwards

Candice Edwards

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Edwards
"Jaycie is always very helpful and great at answering my questions!"
Profile photo of Chris Sevey

Chris Sevey

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Sevey
"Jaycie is an amazing agent she has helped my family and I out tremendously."
Profile photo of Chad

Chad

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad
"Karina is amazing to work with! Prompt, professional & courteous….couldn’t ask for better customer service!"
Profile photo of Sydney Hill

Sydney Hill

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Hill
"We love Amber Thomas State Farm I can be needy and they are always helpful (and patient)! Jaycie is always there to help me understand my personal and business needs! They have helped me through claim issues and have been so genuine as a whole to my family and my employees!"
Profile photo of Donna Peterson

Donna Peterson

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Peterson
"Jaycie is the absolute best! We use her for everything for work and personal insurance!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Boyd

Jimmy Boyd

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Boyd
"Jaycie has been very professional, extremely accommodating, worked diligently to get me the best rates and always responds quickly to any questions or concerns. This is definitely a top notch agency! Jimmy Boyd"
Profile photo of Rack Shack TV

Rack Shack TV

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rack Shack TV
"Would highly recommend Amber Thomason for any insurance needs. They have a great team with fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Bobby Blair

Bobby Blair

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Blair
"Jayci Barton is the best. She has good customer service and is very understanding. I would highly recommend State Farm ask for Jayce Barton. Thanks Jayce"
Profile photo of Brian Sagraves

Brian Sagraves

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Sagraves
"Karina is always so professional and helpful !! Amber has put together an awesome team!"
Profile photo of Yasmin Gonzalez

Yasmin Gonzalez

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yasmin Gonzalez
"My Mother in law just recently changed to State Farm, had an amazing experience working with Karina. She is always helpful and professional! Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of skylar boyd

skylar boyd

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by skylar boyd
"The best insurance lady!! Will take care of you promptly and professionally!"
Profile photo of Daspyn McCoy

Daspyn McCoy

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daspyn McCoy
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Jaycie Barton from Amber Thomason-State Farm Insurance Agency and I cannot recommend her highly enough! From start to finish, Jaycie provided exceptional service and made the entire process of finding the right insurance plan a breeze. From our initial consultation, it was clear that Jaycie genuinely cares about her clients. She always takes the time to understand my specific needs and financial situation, offering personalized advice and options that were perfectly tailored to me & my family. What stood out the most was Jaycie’s dedication to transparency and honesty. She explained all the details and fine print of the policies in a way that was easy to understand, ensuring I was fully informed before making any decisions. I never felt rushed or pressured, which made the experience comfortable and stress-free. Throughout the entire process, Jaycie was incredibly responsive and communicative. She promptly answered all my questions, whether through email, phone, or in-person meetings. Her commitment to excellent customer service is unparalleled. This became especially notable when the worst-case scenario occurred and a claim needed to be filed. Jaycie QUICKLY reviewed our policy and assured us that we were covered. She made sure to walk me through how I needed to document everything, how the process works and what to expect. Truly, we have never had such a smooth insurance claim process. Thanks to Jaycie Barton, I now have the peace of mind knowing that I have the best insurance coverage for ALL my needs. If you're looking for an insurance agent who goes above and beyond, look no further than Jaycie at Amber Thomason-State Farm Insurance Agency. She is truly the best!! I cannot recommend her enough!!"
Profile photo of Carrie Blount

Carrie Blount

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Blount
"Jaycie has helped with providing my home and vehicle’s insurance. She is very professional and a pleasure to do business with. Jaycie makes buying insurance a much more fun and pleasant experience all the way around!"
Profile photo of Austin Wilson

Austin Wilson

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Wilson
"Great customer service. Would recommend. Got great rates from Jaycie."